Posted inNews

El Paso District Two Election Results: Acevedo And Carbajal In A Runoff

This article will be updated throughout as election results are released by the County’s Elections Department. Last updated at 9:15pm, El Paso time. The final results show a runoff between Josh Acevedo and Verónica Carbajal. According to the results of early voting for the District 2 city council seat to replace Alexsandra Annello who resigned […]